New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit, slim, sane and kind

I'm looking for friendship first and a like-minded partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite movies2001, Vengo, Cabaret, Rosalie Blum, Lion
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI'm interested in world music. Music is a key part of my life.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksBy: Ray Bradbury, Shakespeare, Peter Carey, Balzac, Helen Garner, Ian McEwen, Richard Flanagan, Sebastian Barry, the Brontes, Agatha Christie, Jane Austen, Edith Wharton, Isabel Allende ...
Idea of funGood company to do almost anything: walking, talking picnicking, cooking, gardening, making or fixing things, travelling, dancing, listening to live music, watching good movies, dining ...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryomniscience

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBalance, contribution, compassion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpenness, integrity
On the first dateFind a pleasant place to meet and talk - perhaps over coffee or simple meal