New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to Earth Aussie Guy

Male (64) looking for Female Carrum, Victoria, Australia

Sporty, Friendly ,Interested in Aussie Rules Football, Ruby League and swimming

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleTravel Manager/Propietior

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNews,Cuurent Affairs shows, Relaity Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsEarth Wind and Fire, Adelie, Elton John, etc
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Sports
Favorite booksMens health , Yatching etc
Idea of funGoing to the Movies,Watching Footy,Swimming .Beach, Travelling Overseas etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a companion going out to shows etc and if we get on who knows?

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDown to Earth Partner where we can get on together
On the first dateGo out for a meal and have a chat and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Rugby, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAustralian Rules Football Melbourne And NRL Storm

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking