New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious Relationship

I am 67 years young. I enjoy golf, motorcycles, jogging and family. Looking for independent lady 50-65 playing or interested in sports. I enjoy dining, walks along the beach and cuddles in front of the fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesGhost - I can be soft
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsEagles - Cat Stevens - Queen - Beatles - etc.
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Sports
Idea of funIs spending time with my family. And my partner if I had one.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Dining, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live an active, but simple life with a loving partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a lady that cares about herself, keeps fit, preferably interested in sports.
On the first dateProbably coffee will do so we can get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis
Favorite team1. Crows 2. Power
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting