New here? Sign Up Have an account?

someone with love and respect

looking for long relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecleaner in nursing home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Sports
Favorite TV showscooking chanels
Favorite movies typesRomance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite bookscooking books
Idea of funi love camping
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking
Always wanted to trynew things and food

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerlove and respect and understanding and good relationship
On the first datego out for a dinner with a glass of nice white wine


Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone