New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loving family man that enjoys making the most of what is left.

Retired, active, energetic, capable, independent, secure and basicly happy person who would enjoy the company and companionship of a like minded lady that enjoys occasional trips away by boat or Motorhome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends upon destination and weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideOne big trip many years ago around Australia was my most memorable and favourite.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zoe
What breed is your dog?Maltese
How old is your dog?5years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRag doll
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Public servant, Property owner/ manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAustralian talent shows, Australian Idol
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesVarious action movies and series suh as James Bond, The Bourne series, movies based upon the Dan Brown books.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsTo many to list as I would undoubtably forget some.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksNo recent reads.
Idea of funA trip up the Murry, a trip north by Motorhome or a tour on motorbike.
HobbiesFamily, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding, Scuba Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo reach the end of life without any regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be with me for who I am not what I have.
On the first dateSubject to ascertaining the interests of the lady probably the standard dinner date.