New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one

Male (69) looking for Female Mornington, Victoria, Australia

Energetic,fit 69 year old looking for a genuine friendship and hopefully a nice relationship....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMany shows on Foxtel
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funGoing out with friends for a good meal and nice bottle of wine....going away for a weekend or longer
HobbiesSports, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryGold prospecting with a metal detector

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy and find a compatible female partner

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMeet for a meal and a drink and see where it goes from there

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamEssendon
Favorite college teamNone